Rocky and His Responsible Band of Cowboys


SKU: 1-10243 Category:

Rocky Raccoon and His Responsible Band of Cowboys is the second in the series dealing with the character traits taught in the elementary schools. Rocky the Raccoon is the main character and a friend and leader that helps his friends living in the Old Oak Woods make the right decisions. Spike the split-eared Squirrel, Tommie the Turtle, Ollie the Owl, and others are just a few of the animals in the stories. Readers will learn valuable lessons through these stories while being entertained. The setting for the stories is the Old Oak Woods during various holidays and seasons. Each story has characters facing dilemmas that end on a positive note. Parents will enjoy reading to and with their children and grandchildren from an early age and beyond.

Format and Editions

Ebook, Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.